Partners and Contacts

Partners and Contacts

NAWMN Project Extension Contacts

Dr. Suat Irmak   Biological Systems Engineering Department   402-472-4865  

sirmak2@unl.edu

Jenny Rees   York and Seward Counties   402-440-4739   jrees2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle   Fillmore County   402-759-3712   bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Dr. Bill Kranz   Haskell Ag. Lab., Concord, NE   402-584-3857   wkranz1@unl.edu
Randy Pryor   Saline County   402-821-2151   rpryor1@unl.edu
Aaron Nygren   Colfax County   402-352-2821   anygren2@unl.edu
Chuck Burr   West Central REC   308-696-6783  

chuck.burr@unl.edu

Keith Glewen   Saunders County   402-624-8030   kglewen1@unl.edu
Paul Hay   Gage County   402-223-1385   phay1@unl.edu
Elizabeth Killinger   Hall County   308-35-85-5088   ekillinger2@unl.edu
Gary Lesoing   Nemaha-Johnson-Pawnee Counties   402-274-4755   glesoing2@unl.edu
Michael Rethwitch   Butler County   402-367-7410   mrethwisch2@unl.edu
Amy Timmerman   Holt County   402-336-2760   atimmerman2@unl.edu
Gary Stone   Panhandle Reasearch & Ext Center  

308-632-1230

 

gstone2@unl.edu

 

NAWMN Project Partner Contacts

Partners

Central Nebraska Public Power and Irrigation District (CNPPD)

Little Blue Natural Resources District

Lower Big Blue Natural Resources District

Lower Platte North Natural Resources District

NE Network of Natural Resources Districts (NRDs)

NE Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

North Platte Natural Resources District

South Central Agricultural Laboratory (SCAL)

South Platte Natural Resources District

Upper Big Blue Natural Resources District

Upper Niobrara White Natural Resources District

Erik Anderjaska   Lower Big Blue NRD, Beatrice   402-228-3402   weishahn@lbbnrd.org
Daryl Andersen   Little Blue NRD, Davenport   402-364-2145   dandersen@littlebluenrd.org
Larry Angle   Lower Platte North NRD, Waho   402-443-4675   langle@lpnnrd.org
Rod DeBuhr   Upper Big Blue NRD, York   402-362-6601   rdebuhr@upperbigblue.org
Dan Leininger   Upper Big Blue NRD, York   402-362-6601   dleininger@upperbigblue.org
Kyle Liegig   South Platte NRD, Sidney   308-254-2377   kliebig@spnrd.org
Shar Sapp   Upper Niobrara White NRD, Chadron   308-432-6190   sapp@unwnrd.org
Curtis Scheele   NRCS, Holdrege   308-995-6121   Curtis.Scheele@ne.usda.gov
Tyler Weishahn   Lower Big Blue NRD, Beatrice   402-228-3402   weishahn@lbbnrd.org

Sign up for updates from UNL Water

Sign Up Here